Iowa ProStart Schools

From 2011 to 2017, the number of Iowa high schools offering the ProStart program to students has grown from 3 to 28, and future plans expect many more! Since 1997, ProStart has grown from 100 students to over 118,000 students nationwide. Below you’ll find a map as well as a list of all of the Iowa ProStart Schools

Find ProStart Schools

Adel-Desoto-Minburn High School | Dallas County Implemented in 2017

Kristen Harrell | kharrell@admschools.org

Alburnett High School | Linn County Implemented in 2013

LaRae Arment | larment@alburnettcsd.org

Burlington High School| Des Moines County Implemented in 2012

Kayleigh Johnson | kjohnson05@gapps.bcsds.org

Cedar Rapids Community Schools |Linn County Implemented in 2013

Joan Stekl | jstekl@cr.k12.ia.us

Charles City High School| Floyd County Implemented in 2012

Cady Mead | cmead@charles-city.k12.ia.us

Davenport Community Schools| Scott County Implemented in 1998

Jenee Cross| crossj@davenportschools.org

Des Moines Central Campus | Polk County Implemented in 2004

Monica Wilson-Cross | monica.wilsoncross@dmschools.org

Hampton-Dumont High School| Franklin County Implemented in 2014

Jane Hoegh | jhoegh@hdcsd.org

Mediapolis High School | Des Moines County Implemented in 2013

Dori Harvey | harveyd@medpoedu.org

Mt. Pleasant High School | Henry County Implemented in 2014

Marjorie Beckman | marjorie.beckman@mtpcsd.org

Osage High School | Mitchell County Implemented in 2013

Sheryl Redenius | sheryl.redenius@osage.k12.ia.us

Red Oak High School | Montgomery County Implemented in 2019

Patty Henke | henkep@roschools.org

Riceville High School | Howard County Implemented in 2016

Amanda Conway | aconway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Saydel High School | Polk County Implemented in 2016

Dana Accola | accoladana@saydel.net

Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2013

Andrea Kuhl | kuhland@sblschools.com

Sioux City East High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2012

Carli Kenyon | kenyonc@live.siouxcityschools.com

Sioux City North High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2014

Kelsey Kinyon | millerk@live.siouscityschools.com

Sioux City West High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2012

Katy Rush | rushk@live.siouxcityschools.com

Van Buren High School | Van Buren County Implemented in 2016

Mandy Walker | mandy.walker@van-burencsd.org

Waterloo East High School | Black Hawk County Implemented in 2011

Talia Patton | pattont@waterlooschools.org

Waterloo West High School | Black Hawk County Implemented in 2011

Tracey Hulme | hulmet@waterloo.k12.ia.us

Waukee High School | Dallas County Implemented in 2007

Laura Calvert | lcalvert@waukeeschools.org

Waverly-Shell Rock High School | Bremer County Implemented in 2015

LuAnne Bibler | Luanne.bibler@wsr.k12.ia.us

West Lyon High School | Lyon County Implemented in 2015

Kristin Clasen | kclasen@wlwildcats.org

West Sioux High School | Sioux County Implemented in 2016

Elizabeth Fettes | efettes@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Woodbury Central High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2015

Pat Hanson | phanson@woodbury-central.k12.ia.us