Iowa ProStart Schools

Since 2011, the number of Iowa high schools offering the ProStart program to students has grown from 3 to 28, and future plans expect many more! Since 1997, ProStart has grown from 100 students to over 118,000 students nationwide. Below you’ll find a map as well as a list of all of the Iowa ProStart Schools

Find ProStart Schools

Adel-Desoto-Minburn High School | Dallas County Implemented in 2017

Kristen Harrell | kharrell@admschools.org

Alburnett High School | Linn County Implemented in 2013

LaRae Arment | larment@alburnettcsd.org

Burlington High School| Des Moines County Implemented in 2012

Brooke Richmond | brichmond14@gapps.bcsds.org

Cedar Rapids Community Schools |Linn County Implemented in 2013

Joan Stekl | jstekl@crschools.us

Charles City High School| Floyd County Implemented in 2012

Cady Mead | cmead@charles-city.k12.ia.us

Davenport Community Schools| Scott County Implemented in 1998

Jenee Cross| crossj@davenportschools.org

Decorah High School| Winneshiek County Implemented in 2019

Laura Storlie| laura.storlie@decorah.k12.ia.us

Des Moines Central Campus | Polk County Implemented in 2004

Monica Wilson-Cross | monica.wilsoncross@dmschools.org

Hampton-Dumont High School| Franklin County Implemented in 2014

Jane Hoegh | jhoegh@hdcsd.org

Iowa Falls-Alden High School | Hardin County Implemented in 2019

Danae Ites | dites@ifacadets.net

Linn-Mar High School | Linn County Implemented in 2019

Lora Lehmkuhl | llehmkuhl@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Norwalk High School | Warren County Implemented in 2017

Rolando Molina | rmolina@norwalk.k12.ia.us

Osage High School | Mitchell County Implemented in 2013

Sheryl Redenius | sheryl.redenius@osage.k12.ia.us

Red Oak High School | Montgomery County Implemented in 2019

Patty Henke | henkep@roschools.org

Riceville High School | Howard County Implemented in 2016

Amanda Conway | aconway@riceville.k12.ia.us

Saydel High School | Polk County Implemented in 2016

Dana Accola | accoladana@saydel.net

Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2013

Andrea Kuhl | kuhland@sblschools.com

Sioux City East High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2012

Carli Kenyon | kenyonc@live.siouxcityschools.com

Sioux City North High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2014

Kelsey Miller| millerk1@live.siouscityschools.com

Sioux City West High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2012

Denise Lingsheit | lingscd@live.siouxcityschools.com

Valley High School | Polk County Implemented in 2020

Laura Roberts | robertsl@wdmcs.org

Waterloo Career Center | Black Hawk County Implemented in 2011

Tracey Hulme | hulmet@waterlooschools.org

Waukee High School | Dallas County Implemented in 2007

Laura Calvert | lcalvert@waukeeschools.org

Waverly-Shell Rock High School | Bremer County Implemented in 2015

LuAnne Bibler | Luanne.bibler@wsr.k12.ia.us

West Lyon High School | Lyon County Implemented in 2015

Kristin Clasen | kclasen@wlwildcats.org

West Sioux High School | Sioux County Implemented in 2016

Elizabeth Fettes | efettes@w-sioux.k12.ia.us

Woodbury Central High School | Woodbury County Implemented in 2015

Pat Hanson | phanson@woodbury-central.k12.ia.us